Page width Text size

WMC Calendar – 2021 Term 1

 

 

Term Dates

 

2021 - Term 1:

Wed 3 Feb - Wed 7 April

Term 2:

Wed 28 April - Wed 30 June

Term 3:

Wed 21 July - Wed 22 Sept

Term 4:

Wed 13 October - Wed 15 Dec

 

Term 1 Meetings and Events:

 

 

 

Weekly Small Groups:

Wednesday 03 Feb   7:30 pm - start;

last night Wednesday 7 April.

 

Members’ Forum:

 

 

Wednesday 24 February 6 pm

Executive Committee:

Wednesday 17 February 6pm Wednesday 24 March 6pm

 

NB: Annual General Meeting

 

Wed 10 March 8pm -meditation 7 30pm

 

Meditation:

 

Mantra Meditation instruction: Please ask persons interested to telephone Lucette 021 025 74238 or Jim 021 689 998

Appointments on Sat 13 March + 3 checks

 

Kapiti Meditation:  

 

Mondays, 7 pm,

refer Yvonne 027 489 4554 or

          Larry 027 628 6361

 

Turning:  

 

Mukabelehs:

Friday 19 February, 7.15pm;  
Friday 26 March, 7.15pm

 

Turners’ Day : 

 

Sunday 29 August – 10 am to 4 pm.

Training:. Please check with Kieron 021 910 403

 

 

Strathean:

Meditation Retreat: Fri 5 to 12 Feb.;

Meditation weekends: to be confirmed:  Fri 30 April to Mon 3 May; 20 to 23 August