Page width Text size
WELLINGTON STUDY GROUP 2008

WSG Term Calendar – 2019 Term 2


Term Dates *

*Green Room group may continue through term breaks.

Term 2:

Wed 1 May - Wed 26 June

Term 3:

Wed 24 Jul - Wed 18 Sept

Term 4:

Wed 9 Oct - Wed 11 Dec


Term 2 Meetings and Events:

Rest & Reflection evenings together

-         Welcome to invite newcomers

Wed 1 May - 7:20 pm for 7:30 pm

Wed 5 June - 7:20 pm for 7:30 pm

Wed 3 July - 7:20 pm for 7:30 pm.


Weekly Small Groups:
Contact-Us

Wednesday 8 May 7:30 pm - start
Wednesday 26 June last term night


Executive Committee:

Wednesday 8 May, 6pm
Wednesday 12 June, 6pm


Members’ Forum:

Wednesday 15 May 6pm


Midwinter Sunday Celebration

(including shared dinner & talk):

Sunday 16 June 4.30 to 8 pm

Meditation:

Introducing our method of Meditation:
Please ask persons interested to telephone Gillian 0275397646 by Mon 6 or Mon

27 May (as applicable)

Sat 11 May and Sat 15 June: follow up with 3 appointments


Strathean Meditation:

Mondays, 7 pm, refer Yvonne

Turning: Contact-Us

Mukabelehs:

Friday 3 May, 31 May, 5 July - @7.15pm

Turners’ Day :

Sunday 1 September – 10 am to 4 pm.

Strathean: (provisionally booked)

WSG weekends:


Friday 30 August to Sun 1 September

Thurs 14 to Sun 17 November.

2020 Summer Week:

Friday 7 to Fri 14 February 2020