Page width Text size

WSG Calendar – 2020 Term 1


Term Dates

2020 - Term 1:

Wed 5 Feb (day before Waitangi Day) - Wed 8 April

Term 2:

Wed 29 April - Wed 1 July

Term 3:

Wed 22 July - Wed 16 Sept

Term 4:

Wed 7 October - Wed 16 Dec


Term 1 Meetings and Events:


Rest Reflection & Meditation evenings open to public - 7:30 pm start






(both to be confirmed:)

Wednesday 4 March, 

Wednesday 1 April.

Weekly Small Groups: Contact-Us

Wednesday 05 Feb   7:30 pm - start; 

          Wednesday 8 April last night.


Executive Committee:

Wednesday 19 February 6pm 

Wednesday 25 March 6pm


NB: Annual General Meeting

Wed 11 March 8 pm -meditatn 7 30 pm


Members’ Forum:

Wed 11 March  (following AGM)


Meditation:

Introducing our method of Meditation:  Please ask persons interested to telephone Lucette 021 025 74238 

or Jim 021 689 998


Sat 14 March + 3 checks

Strathean Meditation:  

Mondays, 7 pm, refer Yvonne

                             027 489 4554


Turning:    Contact-Us

Mukabelehs:

Friday 21 February, 7.15pm;  

Friday 27 March, 7.15pm


Turners’ Day : 

Sunday 30 August – 10 am to 4 pm.


Training: 

Please check with Kieron 021 910 403

Strathean:

Meditation Retreat: Fri 7 to 14 Feb.;

Meditation weekends: to be confirmed:  1 to 3 May; 21 to 23 August


*    *    *