Page width Text size

WSG Calendar – 2019 Term 3

 

Term Dates For 2019

 


Term 3:

Wed 24 July - Wed 18 September

Term 4:

Wed 2 Oct - Wed 11 Dec

2020 - Term 1:

Wed 5 Feb - Wed 8 Apr

 

Term 3 Meetings and Events:

 

Rest Reflection & Meditation evenings open to public - 7:30 pm start

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 7 August

Wednesday 4 September

Wednesday 2 October.

Weekly Discussion Groups:
Contact-Us

Wednesday 24 July, 7:30 pm - start
Wednesday 18 Sept - last term night

Members’ Forum:

Wednesday 21 August, 6 pm

Executive Committee:

Wednesday 31 July, 6pm
Wednesday 4 September, 6pm

Meditation:

 


Introducing our method of Meditation:

Please ask persons interested to telephone
Lucette 021 025 74238 or Jim 021 689 998.

 

Turning: Contact-Us

 


Turners’ Day: (for turners starts 12:30 pm)

Sunday 1 September 2.15 pm for Mukabeleh

Mukabelehs:

Fridays 7:15pm: 4 October,

Mevlana Festival Fri 13 December.

Practices and learning: Please check with Kieron 021 910 403.

 


 


 


 


 


Strathean:

 


Meditation weekends: confirmed

(to be confirmed)

 

Summer Meditation Residential Week(to be confirmed)

Fri 30 August to Sunday 1 September
Thurs 14 to Sunday 17 November

 

Fri 7 to Fri 14 February 2020