Page width Text size
WELLINGTON STUDY GROUP 2008

 

                         WSG Calendar – 2018 Term 4

Term Dates 2018:

Term 4:

Wed 3 October - Wed 12 December

2019 - Term 1:

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

Wed 6 Feb - Wed 10 Apr

Wed 1 May - Wed 26 Jun

Wed 24 July - Wed 18 Sept

Wed 2 Oct - Wed 11 Dec.

Term 4 Meetings and Events:

Rest Reflection & Meditation evenings open to public - 7:30 pm start

 

Wednesday 3 October, 

Wednesday 7 November,

Wednesday 5 December.

Weekly Discussion Groups:
Contact-Us

Wednesday 10 October, 7:30 pm - start
Wednesday 12 Dec  - last term night

Members’ Forum:

Wednesday 10 October, 6 pm

Executive Committee:

Wednesday 17 October, 6pm
Wednesday 28 November, 6pm

Meditation:

Introducing our method of Meditation:

Strathean meditation Monday evenings

Probably Sat. morning 13 October.

Please ask persons interested to telephone
Gillian 0275397646

Please call  Yvonne 0274894554

Turning:    Contact-Us

Mukabelehs:

Mevlana Festival:

Fridays 7:15pm: 5 October, 2 November,

Sunday 16 December, 5 pm.

Practices and learning:

Please call Kieron 021910403.

Strathean:

Meditation weekend: (to be confirmed)

Summer Meditation Residential Week

Fri 16 to Sunday 18 November.

2019.  None arranged yet.