Page width Text size

WSG Term Calendar – 2018 Term 2

Term Dates *

*Green Room group may continue through term breaks.

Term 2:

Wed 2 May - Wed 4 July

Term 3:

Wed 25 Jul - Wed 19 Sept

Term 4:

Wed 3 Oct - Wed 12 Dec

Term 2 Meetings and Events:

Rest & Reflection evenings together

 

    - Welcome to invite newcomers

Wed 9 May  - 7:15 pm for 7:30 pm

Wed 6 June -  7:15 pm for 7:30 pm

Wed 4 July   - 7:15 pm for 7:30 pm.

Weekly Small Groups:
Contact-Us

Wednesday 2 May    7:30 pm - start
Wednesday 4 July    last term night

Executive Committee:

Wednesday 2 May,    6pm
Wednesday 20 June,   6pm

Members’ Forum:

Wednesday 16 May      6pm

Midwinter Sunday evening

(including shared dinner & talk):                                    

Sunday 17 June            4.30 to 8 pm

Meditation:

Introducing our method of Meditation*:
Please ask persons interested to telephone Elizabeth 021 034 0717 or Gillian 0275397646  by Sun 29 April or 27 May (as applicable)

Sat 5 May and Sat 9 June: follow up with 3 appointments


Strathean Meditation:  

Mondays, 7 pm, refer Yvonne

Turning:    Contact-Us

Mukabelehs:

Friday 4 May, 8 June, 6 July - @7.15pm

Turners’ Day : 

Sunday 26 August – 10 am to 4 pm.

Strathean(provisionally booked)

WSG weekend:

Friday  7 to 9 September

WSG weekend:

Friday  16 to 18 November.