Page width Text size

WSG Calendar – 2018 Term 3

Term Dates For 2018

Term 3:

Wed 25 July - Wed 19 September

Term 4:

Wed 3 Oct - Wed 12 Dec

2019 - Term 1:

Wed 6 Feb - Wed 10 Apr

Term 3 Meetings and Events:

Rest Reflection & Meditation evenings open to public - 7:30 pm start

 

Wednesday 1 August, 

Wednesday 5 September

Wednesday 3 October.

Weekly Discussion Groups:
Contact-Us

Wednesday 25 July, 7:30 pm - start
Wednesday 19 Sept  - last term night

Members’ Forum:

Wednesday 15 August, 6 pm

Executive Committee:

Wednesday 1 August, 6pm
Wednesday 5 September, 6pm

Meditation:

Introducing our method of Meditation:

Please ask persons interested to telephone
Gillian 0275397646

Turning:    Contact-Us

Turners’ Day: (for turners starts 12:30 pm) 

Sunday 26 August, 2.15 pm for Mukabeleh

Mukabelehs:

Fridays 7:15pm: 5 October, 2 November, Sun. 16 December.

Practices and learning: Please check with Kieron.

Strathean:

Meditation weekends: (to be confirmed)

Summer Meditation Residential Week

Fri 7 to Sunday 9 September
Fri 16 to Sunday 18 November

2019 (to be confirmed)