Page width Text size
WELLINGTON STUDY GROUP 2008

 

                         WSG Calendar – 2019 Term 4

Term Dates 2019:

Term 4:

Wed 2 October - Wed 11 December

2020 - Term 1:

Wed 5 Feb - Wed 8 Apr

 Term 2 Wed 29 April – Wed 1 July
 Term 3 Wed 29 July - Wed 23 Sept
 Term 4

Wed 7 Oct - Wed 16 Dec.

Term 4 Meetings and Events:

Rest Reflection & Meditation evenings open to public - 7:30 pm start

 

Wednesday 2 October, 

Wednesday 6 November,

Wednesday 4 December.

Weekly Discussion Groups:
Contact-Us

Wednesday 9 October, 7:30 pm - start
Wednesday 11 Dec. - last term night

Members’ Forum:

Wednesday 16 October, 6 pm

Executive Committee:

Wednesday 9 October, 6pm
Wednesday 20 November, 6pm

Meditation:

Introducing our method of Meditation:

Strathean meditation Monday evenings

Sat. morning 19 October.

Please ask persons interested to telephone
Lucette 021 025 74238 or Jim 021 689 998

Please call Yvonne 0274894554

Turning:    Contact-Us

Mukabelehs:

Mevlana Festival:

Fridays (visitors to be seated by 7:15 pm):       

11 October, 1 November,

Friday 13 December, 7:15 pm.

Practices and learning:

Please call Kieron 021910403.

Strathean:

Meditation weekend:

Summer Meditation Residential Week

Thurs 14 to Sunday 17 November.

Fri 7 to Fri 14 February 2020. To be confirmed.