Page width Text size

 

                         WMC Calendar – 2020 Term 4

 

Term Dates 2020:

 

Term 4:

Wed 7 October - Wed 16 December

2021 - Term 1:

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

Wed 3 Feb - Wed 7 Apr

Wed 28 April – Wed 30 June

Wed 21 July - Wed 22 Sept

Wed 13 Oct - Wed 15 Dec.

 

Term 4 Meetings and Events:

 

Meditation evenings open to public - 7:30 pm start

 

 

 

Wednesday 7 October, 

Wednesday 4 November,

Wednesday 2 December.

Weekly Discussion Groups:
Contact-Us

Wednesday 14 October, 7:30 pm - start
Wednesday 16 Dec. - last term night

Members’ Forum:

Wednesday 28 October, 6 pm

Executive Committee:

Wednesday 21 October, 6pm
Wednesday 25 November, 6pm

 

Meditation:

 

Introducing our method of Meditation:



Strathean meditation Monday evenings

Sat. morning 17 October.

Please ask persons interested to telephone Lucette 021 025 74238 or Jim 021 689 998


Please call Yvonne 0274894554

 

Turning:    Contact-Us

 

Mukabelehs:

 

Mevlana Festival:

Friday 9 October (visitors to be seated by 7:15 pm)       

 
Friday 4 December, 7:15 pm.

Practices and learning:

Please call Kieron 021910403.

 

Strathean:

 

Meditation weekend:

 

Summer Meditation Residential Week

Fri 20 to Monday 23 November.

 

Fri 5 to Fri 12 February 2021. To be confirmed.